

Celebrating Our 67th Year

www.pressclubs.org



This is to state that an emergency MC meeting of the FCC took place on 4 Oct, 2024 at 6 pm.

The MC (Eight attended the meeting) have unanimously agreed that we pass a vote of no confidence against President S Venkat Narayan, General Secretary Prakash Nanda and Vice President Dr Waiel Awwad.

In the interim period the MC has unanimously appointed Simran Sodhi as Interim President and Sanjay Kumar as Interim General Secretary of FCC with immediate effect.

FCC Managing Committee 4 Oct 2024