Dr.Kova Laxman, M.P. (Rajya Sabha): He is former President of BJP State Committee-United Andhra Pradesh. Former MLA from Musheerabad Constituency in Hyderabad City. He was Students Union Leader in Osmania University. Present ... M.P. (Rajya Sabha) from U.P. and National President of BJP's OBC Morcha.

**Dr.Pavuluri Subba Rao:** Former Scientist of ISRO and Philanthropist. Technologist and an entrepreneur with extensive experience in Indian Space Program.He is the Chairman of Ananth Tecnologies Ltd.,-Hyderabad.

Dr Jaganath C Jodidhar: Social worker with Medical back ground. Consultant Physician and Diabetologist.Treasurer Indian Medical Association Yelhanka Branch Bangalore.President at Yogi Nareyana Charitable Trust-Chikkaballapur. He is an Independent Director-IREDA,Ministry of New and Renewable Energy,Govt of India.

**Sri MyNaa Swamy:** History researcher and Author of 9 books. Organised 14 National seminars for the promotion of Indian History,culture,heritage,tourism. Unearthed more than 100 inscriptions and revealed the information to the public.He is working for the protection of inscriptions, temple structures,forts and palaces. His latest research work about 'Architecture and Art of Vijayanagara-Lepakshi' is getting overwhelming response. He received Tourism excellence Awards 4 times from 2010 to 2017, by the Govt. of Andhra Pradesh.