FCC Managing Committee 2019-21

S Venkat Narayan

President

India Bureau Chief

The Island (Sri Lanka)

+91 98100 60943

s.venkatnarayan@gmail.com

Timothy Witcher

Vice-President

AFP---Agence France Presse (France)

+91 98110 65496

timothy.witcher@gmail.com

PM Narayanan

Treasurer

Chief Producer/Journalist, ARD-First German Television Network (Germany)

+91 98991 46665

pmnaru@gmail.com

Members

Munish Gupta

Chairman, PIO TV (USA)

+91 98186 31588

moviegupta@gmail.com

Sanjeev Miglani

Reuters (UK)

+91 xxxxxxxxxx

xxxxxxxxxx

Unni Krishnan

Bloomberg (USA)

+91 98103 07140

unni.krishnan@yahoo.com

Alfredo Boada Mola

Prensa Latina (Cuba)

+91 9958687606

aeboadamola@gmail.com

Ms Emily Schmall

Associated Press (USA)

+91 8800148790

cschmall@ag.org

Ms Kumkum Chadha

The Independent (Bangladesh)

+91 98101 37653

kumkum91@gmail.com

Ms Tripti Nath

The Asahi Shimbun (Japan)

+91 98114 23521

triptinathnepal@gmail.com

Hu Bofeng

People's Daily (China)

+91 98108 72898

barryhbf@hotmail.com

Raghavendra Verma

International News Service (UK)

+91 98104 32118

rverma@internationalnewsservices.com

Ashok B Sharma

The Asian Age (Bangladesh)

+91 98109 02204

ashoksharma@gmail.com

Mr Anoop Saxena

ARD German Radio Network (Germany)

+91 98105 07300

a.saxena@gmx.net

Ms Rajini Vaidyanathan

BBC News

+91 89292 08630

rajiniv@yahoo.com