Six MPs Look at Modi 2.0

6PM on Thursday 04 July 2019

Six MPs Look at
Modi 2.0

Pinaki Mishra, Meenakshi Lekhi (tentative), Rajeev Chandrasekhar, Ram Mohan Naidu, Agatha Sangma, Imtiaz Jaleel

As Parliament opens with the Budget session after the 17th Lok Sabha elections, six MPs will discuss what to expect from Prime Minister Narendra Modi's second term in office.

At 6pm on Thursday, July 4, 2019
at the FCC Auditorium,
AB-19 Mathura Road, New Delhi-110001.
(Parking on Bhagwan Dass Road, opposite Gate D, Supreme Court).

You are cordially invited.

S Venkat Narayan